12 African Countries that allow dual citizenship

Dual citizenship is a status which allows an individual to be regarded as a citizen of more than one country, under their laws.

It enables one to hold two or more passports concurrently and has benefits with regard to travelling and job opportunities.

Most African countries do not recognize dual citizenship.

Below are 12 African countries that allow dual citizenship.

– See more at: http://afkinsider.com/129698/african-countries-allow-dual-citizenship/#sthash.boLhB8Qd.dpuf

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s