Federal University Otuoke recruitment November 2016

November 19 2016

The Federal University Otuoke (fuotuoke.edu.ng) is one of the nine universities established by the Federal Government on February, 2011, with a mandate to increase access to University education in all the States of the Country, promote quality tertiary education and have a focus on regional issues in education and research.

It is located in Otuoke, Ogbia Local Government Area in Bayelsa State. It commenced academic activities in October 2012, offering courses in the Arts, Social Sciences, Life and Physical sciences, Management Sciences and Faculty of Engineering and Technology.

Applications are hereby invited from suitably qualified candidates to fill the vacant academic and non-academic staff job positions at  The Federal University Otuoke below:

  1. Assistant Lecturers (CONUASS 2)
  2. Lecturer II (CONUASS 3)
  3. Lecturer I (CONUASS 4)
  4. Senior Lecturer (CONUASS 5)
  5. Associate Professor (CONUASS 6)
  6. Professor (CONUASS 7)
  7. University Librarian
  8. Director of Health Services
  9. Director of Physical Planning/Works & Services
  10. Chief Security Officer
  11. University Registrar


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s